Lego Star Wars Episode I-VIII: Readers Collection - 8 Books

RRP: £39.92
Bargain Price: £7.99

The Book People

Encourage yound readers with the Lego Star Wars Episode I-VIII collection.

With titles including The Phantom Menace, Attack of the Clones, Revenge of the Sith and A New Hope this 8 book collection is ideal for kid age 5+.

Free delivery on orders £25

What Our Members Say

Doreen from Swanley says: "Fantastic site... I have saved a packet"

Helen from Norfolk says: "What a great community, thank you all"

Charlie from Leeds says: "Over £200 saved on the first day of being a member!"

[Read Testimonials From Recent Months]

We Value Your Feedback

If there is anything that you think we could improve on with the Facebook group, this site or our newsletter, we would love to hear from you.

Please use the contact us page and we guarantee to read and reply to every message.


Take Our Survey

Please vote and tell us what types of bargains you would like to see us promote more of on the site?